Northumbria Police & Crime Commissioner By-election

Polling Station Finder

Enter your postcode below to find your polling station.

Looks like there's multiple polling stations for that postcode. Please select your address below to continue

You can vote here:


Opening Times:

Polling stations are open from 7am to 10pm on Thursday 18 July.